17
May
08

Hate to Say I Told You So

I said how long ago how there was absolutely not an iceberg’s chance in hell of Hillary Clinton getting the nomination. OK, so she got closer than I thought, but all I’m saying is, she pisses me off- she is probably the worst thing America could put in office. I’m ecstatic she didn’t get the nomination so now theres no chance of her ever being able to reign terror on this country all while being able to call her husband ‘First Laddie’ or the like. Alright enough ranting. Please, if you are a Clinton supporter, leave a comment so I can really hear what good reasons you may think you have for holding such an opinion; I’d love to hear them.


0 Responses to “Hate to Say I Told You So”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

