22
Jan
08

Heath Ledger. Dead.

Heath is dead.Heath Ledger was found dead this morning in his New York city apartment by his cleaning lady. Apparently there was a bottle of prescribed sleeping pills next to his bed- so an overdose is the immediate assumed cause of death. There is no reason to suspect suicide, said the police. Brokeback Mountain was Heath’s breakout role, although some say that The Patriot was most influential in shaping his career. The Academy Awards are given postmortem, although he’s got some pretty stiff competition (although probably not as stiff as he is right now). I’m a morbid human being, I apologize. Anyway, rest in peace Heath, that’s a bum way to go out.

Edit: Sorry I have no idea what possessed me to say that Heath Ledger was in P.S. I Love You. Really. No idea.


11 Responses to “Heath Ledger. Dead.”


  1. January 24, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    i loved him.he was my favorite actor.may he reat in peace

  2. 2 chelsea
    January 24, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    Heath Ledger was not in P.S. I love you. Just wanted you to know.

  3. 3 SARAH
    January 24, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Heath ledger was not in P.S I love you.

  4. 4 Jesse
    January 24, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    Dear Heath

    I think that you are so hott!
    You were such a good acter.
    R.I.P

  5. 5 Jesse
    January 24, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    HOPE THAT THE FAMILY WELL BE OK WITH THERE LOSS

  6. 6 YO MOMMMA
    January 24, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    YOU ARE SUCH A JERKKK!! HE WAS AWESOMEEE!! BE MORE SENSITIVE NEXT TIME! HE WOULDNT SAY THAT ABOUT YOU IF YOU DIED. YOU’RE STIFF AND YOU ARE ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. 7 BRITTANY
    January 24, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    HEATH LEDGER WAS NOT IN P.S. I LOVE YOU. STUPID.

  8. 8 misachan210
    January 25, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    I am also shocked by his death. Shocked enough to write an entire post about him. I would appreciate it if someone read it actually. >_<

    Oh, P.s. Yo momma, Brittany, don’t be so crude.

  9. February 4, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    heath ledger r.i.p i loved ur acting
    p.s u were sooo hoooottttt!!!!!!!!!

  10. March 15, 2008 at 8:05 am

    hay I’m french and not a wonder english pupil!!hihii
    but I loved and I love heath ledger he was a fabulous actor…
    and his death is so stupid
    I’m sorry for the mistakes I hoppe you understand what I say sorry…
    bye

  11. 11 just me (french)
    April 19, 2008 at 5:35 am

    hello … I’m sorry but I don’t know speak english … je ne sais pas parler anglais ou juste un petit peu … de passage sur ce blog je met juste un petit commentaire , comme ça , histoire de . I just want to say heath ledger was a very very fabulous actor , on of my favourites and thelife is very stupid ! oh my god
    Yet little-known but excellent actor who deserved more, much more! Hi and thanks for this article on him that despite my limited English I understand ! bye


Leave a Reply

