21
Jan
08

The Clintons

Hillary is hated.Today, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, was not a very good day for the Clinton family in the way of public relations. I think these photos and videos pretty much explain themselves so I’ll let you see and watch before I blab about them. The image is to the right, and the video can be found on YouTube here.

I applaud this child acting ruthless because I think I would do the same thing if Hillary was cackling like she does in my ear. Bill, nobody really cares about him any more, but I suppose (God forbid) he could become America’s first lady that isn’t, and that’s just no way to act when you’re in such an esteemed position.

Bushy Wushy.Oh and of course just for fun, President Bush:


0 Responses to “The Clintons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

